Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  5 / 108 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 5 / 108 Next Page
Page Background

AUSSENDIENST

AUSLANDSVERTRETUNGEN

KEY ACCOUNT

Sven Brink

Mobil

0162 2478813

s.brink@poelking-schuhe.de

POLEN

Pawel Felkel

Telefon

0048/616390335

Fax

0048/616564520 tuszynska@poelking.pl

Pölking Shoe Fashion Sp. z o. o.

ul. Umultowska 39

61 – 614 Poznan

TSCHECHIEN

Josef Petržela

Telefon 0042/0353563251

Fax 0042/0353563252

poelking@seznam.cz

Pölking Shoes s.r.o.

Krymská 1735/37

360 01 Karlovy Vary

BALTISCHE STAATEN

Gžegož Marcinkevič

Telefon +37069810055

Telefon +37125772669

marcinkevic@poelking.lt

Stephan Kuhs

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern,

Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt,

Brandenburg (Nord)

Mobil:

0172 3416943

Telefon 034446 21547

Fax 034446 21598

s.kuhs@poelking-schuhe.de

Joachim Lechner

Bayern, Hessen (Süd),

Baden-Württemberg

Mobil:

0162 24788-14

Telefon 07023 908537

Fax 07023 908538

j.lechner@poelking-schuhe.de

Karin Lauckner,

Brandenburg, Sachsen, Berlin

Mobil:

0163 3808043

Telefon/Fax 03771 32123

c.lauckner@poelking-schuhe.de

Christoph Lauckner,

Brandenburg, Sachsen, Berlin

Mobil:

0178 7655464

Telefon/Fax 03771 32123

c.lauckner@poelking-schuhe.de

Martin Lauckner,

Brandenburg, Sachsen, Berlin

Mobil:

0157 30188111

Telefon/Fax 03771 32123

c.lauckner@poelking-schuhe.de

Heinrich Busold

Nordrhein-Westfalen,

Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz,

Belgien, Niederlande,

Luxemburg

Mobil:

01520 1378592

h.busold@poelking-schuhe.de

Andreas Gäer

Niedersachsen,

Nordrhein-Westfalen (Ost),

Hessen (Nord)

0162 24788-11

Telefon 05426 3928

a.gaer@poelking-schuhe.de

Martin Klekamp

Niedersachsen, Bremen,

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein

Mobil:

0162 24788-10

Telefon 05465 2255

Fax 05465 205084

m.klekamp@poelking-schuhe.de

125

Jahre

3